October 2019 Penguin Style Secrets

Hey everyone! N̶i̶n̶j̶a̶ zιρρу here!

It’s officially spooky season friends, which means a Halloween-themed catalog for this month! Click continue reading for all the secrets!

We will be going page by page and then revealing the secrets from left to right:

Left to right:

Next page:

Left to right:

Open and close this secret multiple times for a special surprise 😉

Last page:

Left to right:

Also if you scroll a couple pages more to the letterman jacket page, there are some secret items/glitches.

If you click the Purple Jacket and Hat, you will instead receive the Pink Jacket and Hat.

If you click the black hat, you will receive the red hat instead.

And lastly, if you click the yellow jacket, you will receive the spiffy Blue Jacket!

Also make sure to click forward a couple pages to get the exclusive item of the month and the Penguins at work outfit! (Special dance included)

I’m really diggin’ the item of the month, what do you guys think of this catalog?

In other news, this Saturday (October 5th) we’ll be having a party to celebrate us reaching over 3k members in our discord server! We plan to play mini games and do activities, so feel free to stop by if you can, it should be a blast! Here are the details for that:

10AM Pacific (PDT)

11AM Mountain (MDT)

12PM Central (CDT)

1PM Eastern (EDT)

SERVER: Zipline

Please join our discord server (if you haven’t already) if you plan to attend where we’ll have the full schedule, and if your timezone isn’t listed we’ll be able to convert it and answer any additional questions you may have. We hope to see you there!

-CPR Cheats Team

 

 

 

Author: zippy

I created CPRCheats.com three weeks after CP Rewritten's launch. I usually log on to Zipline whenever I come online.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: